News from the Portable Antiquities Scheme An rss feed of news stories from the Scheme Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:13:35 +0100 Zend_Feed_Writer 1.12.21dev (http://framework.zend.com) https://finds.org.uk Essential maintenance notice Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:36:40 +0000 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/295 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/295 info@finds.org.uk (Claire Costin) Claire Costin David Williams Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:00:46 +0000 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/294 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/294 info@finds.org.uk (Katie Hinds) Katie Hinds 20th Anniversary Marks Record Year for Treasure Found by the Public Mon, 04 Dec 2017 11:04:31 +0000 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/293 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/293 info@finds.org.uk (Michael Lewis) Michael Lewis PASt Explorers Conference 2017: Telling Tales Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:28:22 +0100 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/292 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/292 info@finds.org.uk (Claire Costin) Claire Costin Portable Antiquities Scheme Conference 2017: 20 Years of Treasure Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:19:32 +0100 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/291 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/291 info@finds.org.uk (Becky Griffiths) Becky Griffiths Frome Hoard declared the nation’s favourite Treasure find Tue, 23 May 2017 16:17:46 +0100 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/290 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/290 info@finds.org.uk (Michael Lewis) Michael Lewis Piano Hoard declared Treasure Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:53:10 +0100 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/289 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/289 info@finds.org.uk (Michael Lewis) Michael Lewis Inquest into Piano Hoard deferred; appeal for more information Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:56:28 +0000 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/288 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/288 info@finds.org.uk (Peter Reavill) Peter Reavill Rare flowers discovered in Roman hoard Thu, 09 Feb 2017 16:32:39 +0000 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/287 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/287 info@finds.org.uk (Richard Henry) Richard Henry The 'Piano Hoard' Thu, 12 Jan 2017 12:38:00 +0000 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/286 https://finds.org.uk/news/story/286 info@finds.org.uk (Peter Reavill) Peter Reavill