Upcoming Scheme Events

List of upcoming Scheme events
Date of event Event title Location Type Organised by
Friday 17th April 2020 Finds Day at Manchester Museum Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 15th April 2020 Finds Day at the Museum of Liverpool Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 10th April 2020 Finds Day at Grosvenor Museum, Chester Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 4th April 2020 Finds Day at the Lady Lever Art Gallery, Wirral Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 20th March 2020 Finds Day at Manchester Museum Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 18th March 2020 Finds Day at the Museum of Liverpool Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 13th March 2020 Finds Day at Grosvenor Museum, Chester Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 7th March 2020 Finds Day at Warrington Museum and Art Gallery Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 6th March 2020 Finds Day at Congleton Museum Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 21st February 2020 Finds Day at Manchester Museum Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 19th February 2020 Finds Day at Museum of Liverpool Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 18th February 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.