Upcoming Scheme Events

List of upcoming Scheme events
Date of event Event title Location Type Organised by
Monday 10th December 2018 Finds ID day Staffordshire & West Midlands Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 8th October 2018 Finds ID day Staffordshire & West Midlands Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 13th August 2018 Finds ID day Staffordshire & West Midlands Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 11th June 2018 Finds ID Day Staffordshire & West Midlands Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 9th April 2018 Finds ID Day Staffordshire & West Midlands Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 12th February 2018 Finds ID day Staffordshire & West Midlands Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 11th December 2017 Finds ID Day Staffordshire & West Midlands Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 23rd October 2017 Meet The Experts - FLOs Staffordshire & West Midlands Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 21st October 2017 PAS finds days at Warrington Museum Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 13th October 2017 PAS Finds Surgery Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 11th October 2017 Portable Antiquities Scheme Conference 2017: 20 Years of Treasure North & East Yorkshire Conference Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 9th October 2017 Finds ID day Staffordshire & West Midlands Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 5th October 2017 Ashford Finds Surgery Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Wirral Arts Festival Event Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Lecture Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 28th September 2017 Margate Finds Surgery Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.