Archived scheme events

List of past Scheme events
Date of event Event title Attendance Organised by
Friday 23rd September 2016 Bexhill Finds Surgery Sussex Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 22nd September 2016 Finds Day Charnwood museum Leicestershire & Rutland Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 21st September 2016 Opinion Service Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 16th September 2016 Finds Surgery Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 15th September 2016 Finds day - Melton Museum Leicestershire & Rutland Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 15th September 2016 Chichester Finds Surgery Sussex Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 9th September 2016 Finds Surgery Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 31st August 2016 Finds Day Buckinghamshire Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 19th August 2016 Finds Surgery Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 18th August 2016 Hythe Archaeological Finds Identification and Recording Surgery Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 12th August 2016 Finds Surgery Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 9th August 2016 Finds Surgery Sussex Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 4th August 2016 Sittingbourne - Archaeological Finds Identification and Recording Surgery Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 28th July 2016 Finds identification Dorset Finds identification day LOC
Thursday 28th July 2016 Canterbury Archaeological Finds Identification and Recording Surgery Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 27th July 2016 Finds recording session Oakham Museum Leicestershire & Rutland Finds identification day LOC
Tuesday 26th July 2016 Finds identification Dorset Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 23rd July 2016 Finds Identification Day, Newport Roman Villa, Cypress Road, Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 21st July 2016 Lunchtime talk: Fab finds through the ages Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Lecture LOC
Thursday 21st July 2016 Thundering Thorsday - Finds recording and activity day Melton Museum. Leicestershire & Rutland Finds identification day LOC

141 - 160 of 1,249 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.