Archived scheme events

List of past Scheme events
Date of event Event title Attendance Organised by
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Wirral Arts Festival Event Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Lecture Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 23rd September 2017 Derbyshire Unearthed Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Open day LOC
Friday 22nd September 2017 Free Public talks and Finds Handling Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Talk LOC
Wednesday 20th September 2017 Finds Surgery Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Finds Surgery (University of Nottingham) Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 8th September 2017 PAS Finds Surgery at the Grosvenor Museum, Chester 10.30-15.00 Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Finds Surgery (Brewhouse Yard, Nottingham) Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 15th August 2017 Finds Surgery (University of Nottingham) Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 14th August 2017 Finds ID day Staffordshire & West Midlands Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 11th August 2017 Finds Identification Dorset Finds identification day LOC
Thursday 10th August 2017 Finds identification and outreach Dorset Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 27th July 2017 Finds identification and outreach Dorset Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 26th July 2017 Finds Surgery Buckinghamshire Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 25th July 2017 Finds Identification Dorset Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 19th July 2017 Finds Identfication Dorset Lecture Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 17th July 2017 Finds Identification Dorset Finds identification day LOC
Saturday 15th July 2017 Finds Identification Day. Newport Roman Villa, Cypress Road, Newport, Isle of Wight. PO30 1HA. 1100-1500 Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 17th June 2017 Shorwell Mid-Summer Fair Finds Identification Day Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 25th May 2017 Finds Identification & Recording Day Wales Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Finds Identification Dorset Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme

101 - 120 of 1,249 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.