Archived scheme events

List of past Scheme events
Date of event Event title Attendance Organised by
Friday 14th February 2020 Finds Day at Grosvenor Museum, Chester Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 13th February 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 6th February 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 30th January 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 28th January 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 23rd January 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 16th January 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 14th January 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 9th January 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 19th December 2019 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 17th December 2019 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 12th December 2019 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 10th December 2019 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 5th December 2019 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 30th November 2019 Free Entry Museum of Island History Isle of Wight Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme

21 - 40 of 1,249 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.