Archived scheme events

List of past Scheme events
Date of event Event title Attendance Organised by
Thursday 20th April 2017 Hythe Finds Surgery Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 13th April 2017 Maidstone Finds Surgery Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 8th April 2017 Outreach Dorset Childrens' activities LOC
Tuesday 28th March 2017 Finds Identification Dorset Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 4th March 2017 Finds Identification Dorset Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 3rd March 2017 Finds identification Surgery chatham Library Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 23rd February 2017 Finds identification Surgery Dartford Library Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 16th February 2017 Archaeological Finds Identification and Recording Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 9th February 2017 Archaeological Finds Identification and Recording Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 28th January 2017 Finds recording session Leicestershire & Rutland Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Tuesday 24th January 2017 Finds Identification Dorset Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 20th January 2017 Finds Surgery Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 19th January 2017 FInds Surgery Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Wednesday 18th January 2017 Opinion Service Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 9th December 2016 Finds Surgery Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 9th December 2016 Finds Surgery Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Thursday 1st December 2016 Finds Surgery Kent Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Monday 21st November 2016 PAS Conference 2016 Central Unit Conference Portable Antiquities Scheme
Friday 18th November 2016 Finds Surgery Cheshire, Greater Manchester & Merseyside Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme
Saturday 22nd October 2016 Archaeology and Treasure day Leicestershire & Rutland Finds identification day Portable Antiquities Scheme

1 - 20 of 1,132 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.