Deleting an image

If you have uploaded an image and it is either unwanted or incorrect, you may need to delete it. To do so follow these steps:

  1. If the image is yours or you are able to edit the record, look for the view link under an image
  2. Click on view
  3. Once the next page appears, you should see a delete link
  4. Click o this and confirm
  5. The image will be deleted and cannot be undone from the server (it should remain in the Amazon S3 store)