Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Piddletrenthide October 2018 Sunday 7th October 2018 Sunday 7th October 2018
Detectival 2018 Saturday 15th September 2018 Sunday 16th September 2018
EDMC Lyme Regis 2018 Sunday 12th August 2018 Sunday 12th August 2018
UK Metal Detecting, Milton Abbas, 28/03/18 Sunday 25th March 2018 Sunday 25th March 2018
Wendlebury, Oxon #2 Saturday 24th February 2018 Sunday 25th February 2018
LGD Whichenford Worcestershire Saturday 17th February 2018 Saturday 17th February 2018
Piddletrenthide Rally 2018 Sunday 11th February 2018 Sunday 11th February 2018
Wendlebury #1 Saturday 10th February 2018 Sunday 11th February 2018

1 - 8 of 8 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.