Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Central Searchers - near Catworth, Cambs Tuesday 27th December 2011 Tuesday 27th December 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Broughton (18/12/11) Sunday 18th December 2011 Sunday 18th December 2011
Hacheston, Suffolk Dec 2011 Sunday 11th December 2011 Sunday 11th December 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Stagsden (27/11/11) Sunday 27th November 2011 Sunday 27th November 2011
Twinstead, Essex 2011 Sunday 27th November 2011 Sunday 27th November 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Stagsden (20/11/11) Sunday 20th November 2011 Sunday 20th November 2011
YS @ Copmanthorpe, 13/11/11 Sunday 13th November 2011 Sunday 13th November 2011
Oxheys Farm Rally Sunday 13th November 2011 Sunday 13th November 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Bletchingdon 03.11.2011 Thursday 3rd November 2011 Thursday 3rd November 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Somerton 30/10 & 06/11 2011 Sunday 30th October 2011 Sunday 30th October 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Stagsden (23/10/11) Sunday 23rd October 2011 Sunday 23rd October 2011
Shrewsbury Rally - Timeline Detection 23/10/11 Sunday 23rd October 2011 Sunday 23rd October 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Bromham (16/10/11) Sunday 16th October 2011 Sunday 16th October 2011
The 3rd Ilketshall Suffolk Metal Detecting Rally Sunday 16th October 2011 Sunday 16th October 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Ropley (09/10/11) Sunday 9th October 2011 Sunday 9th October 2011
Isleham, Cambs Rally 2011 Sunday 2nd October 2011 Sunday 2nd October 2011
Thaxted, Essex, Three Counties Club, October 2011 Saturday 1st October 2011 Monday 31st October 2011
Wellingborough 1st Scouts. Creaton. Saturday 1st October 2011 Saturday 1st October 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover, Hale Lane 2011 Thursday 29th September 2011 Thursday 29th September 2011
Spaxton 2011 - Stogursey, WHRADA, 25-09-2011 Sunday 25th September 2011 Sunday 25th September 2011
Leisure Promotions - 'Lambourn' (25/09/11) Sunday 25th September 2011 Sunday 25th September 2011
Castle Hedingham (Essex) 25 Sept 2011 Sunday 25th September 2011 Sunday 25th September 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Stagsden (25/09/11) Sunday 25th September 2011 Sunday 25th September 2011
Soham, Cambs Rally 2011 Sunday 25th September 2011 Sunday 25th September 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Ropley (24/09/11) Saturday 24th September 2011 Saturday 24th September 2011
Bishop Burton 23rd to 25th Sep 2011 Friday 23rd September 2011 Sunday 25th September 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover 2011 Thursday 22nd September 2011 Thursday 22nd September 2011
St. Mary's Bacton Rally, Suffolk, 2011 Sunday 18th September 2011 Sunday 18th September 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Pylon Field] 18.9.11 Sunday 18th September 2011 Sunday 18th September 2011
Royal Pheonix Club Rally Sunday 18th September 2011 Sunday 18th September 2011

1 - 30 of 77 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.