Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Baddiley, Cheshire - 26/10/2008 Sunday 26th October 2008 Sunday 26th October 2008
Fosse Way charity rally Sunday 12th October 2008 Sunday 12th October 2008
South Shropshire Rally Sunday 12th October 2008 Sunday 12th October 2008
Tickhill 2008 Friday 3rd October 2008 Monday 6th October 2008
Thrapston & Raunds Charity Rally Sunday 28th September 2008 Sunday 28th September 2008
Court Farm, Spaxton 21/09/2008 Sunday 21st September 2008 Sunday 21st September 2008
Rhode Farm, North Petherton 20/09/2008 Saturday 20th September 2008 Saturday 20th September 2008
Trowbridge club rally Monday 8th September 2008 Monday 8th September 2008
Weekend Wanderers - Lattin Down 08 Saturday 6th September 2008 Sunday 7th September 2008
Stixwould rally Friday 5th September 2008 Sunday 7th September 2008
Firle Rally 5 Saturday 23rd August 2008 Monday 25th August 2008
Water Newton II 08 Saturday 23rd August 2008 Monday 25th August 2008
Water Newton I Sunday 17th August 2008 Tuesday 19th August 2008
Weekend Wanderers - Ropley (27-07-08) Sunday 27th July 2008 Sunday 27th July 2008
Rotary Charity Rally - Brill, Bucks 08 Sunday 27th April 2008 Sunday 27th April 2008
Combermere Abbey 2008 Sunday 24th February 2008 Sunday 24th February 2008

1 - 16 of 16 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.