Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Weekend Wanderers - Billingsfield II, 4.11.07 Sunday 4th November 2007 Sunday 4th November 2007
Weekend Wanderers - East Hendred 2007 Sunday 30th September 2007 Sunday 30th September 2007
Coinshooters Charity Rally - Hogshaw, Bucks 30.9.07 Sunday 30th September 2007 Sunday 30th September 2007
Weekend Wanderers - Quarrendon (23/09/07) Sunday 23rd September 2007 Sunday 23rd September 2007
Weekend Wanderers - Billingsfield I, 23.9.07 Sunday 23rd September 2007 Sunday 23rd September 2007
Weekend Wanderers - Chain Hill (nr Wantage) 07 Saturday 1st September 2007 Sunday 2nd September 2007
Court Hill Rally 26/8/2007 Sunday 26th August 2007 Sunday 26th August 2007
Snape, North Yorkshire - 2007 Saturday 25th August 2007 Monday 27th August 2007
Cold Brayfield 18.8.07 Saturday 18th August 2007 Saturday 18th August 2007
Rotary Charity Rally - Brill, Bucks 07 Sunday 15th April 2007 Sunday 15th April 2007
Weekend Wanderers - Launton 1/04/07 Sunday 1st April 2007 Sunday 1st April 2007
Weekend Wanderers - Crookham 11/02/2007 Sunday 11th February 2007 Sunday 11th February 2007

1 - 12 of 12 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.