Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Digging Up The Past - Keysoe (Pertenhall), Beds Saturday 8th September 2012 Sunday 9th September 2012
Cotswolds Rally Saturday 8th September 2012 Sunday 9th September 2012
Membury II 2012 Saturday 8th September 2012 Sunday 13th September 2009
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover 6.9.12 Thursday 6th September 2012 Thursday 6th September 2012
St Marys Bacton (Finningham) Rally 2012 Sunday 2nd September 2012 Sunday 2nd September 2012
Brighton and District MDC Rally 2012 Sunday 2nd September 2012 Sunday 2nd September 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover 30.8.12 Thursday 30th August 2012 Thursday 30th August 2012
Castle Hedingham (Essex) - 26th August 2012 Sunday 26th August 2012 Sunday 26th August 2012
Stogursey (Detecting Wales) 27/07/2012 Friday 27th July 2012 Friday 27th July 2012
Central Searchers - Pertenhall, Beds Sunday 8th July 2012 Sunday 8th July 2012
Tower of London Open Weekend 2012 Saturday 26th May 2012 Sunday 27th May 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Crawley (12/05/12) Saturday 12th May 2012 Saturday 12th May 2012
Lowick. Central Searchers. Saturday 12th May 2012 Sunday 13th May 2012
Tower of London survey 2012 Saturday 5th May 2012 Friday 11th May 2012
Digging The Past - Caldecott, Northants Sunday 29th April 2012 Sunday 29th April 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Crawley (19/04/12) Thursday 19th April 2012 Thursday 19th April 2012
Leisure Promotions at East Stratton, Hants 15th April 2012 Sunday 15th April 2012 Sunday 15th April 2012
Blaxhall Rally, Suffolk Sunday 15th April 2012 Sunday 15th April 2012
Digging The Past - Mears Ashby, Northants Sunday 15th April 2012 Sunday 15th April 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Crawley (05/04/12) Thursday 5th April 2012 Thursday 5th April 2012
Ludlow Rally Thursday 5th April 2012 Thursday 5th April 2012
Leisure Promotions - East Stratton, Hants 1st April 2012 Sunday 1st April 2012 Sunday 1st April 2012
Brampton and Longtown Rotary Club Rally 2012 Sunday 25th March 2012 Monday 30th November -0001
Membury, Yeovil MDBC Club, 24-25 March 2012 Saturday 24th March 2012 Sunday 25th March 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Crawley (15/03/12) Thursday 15th March 2012 Thursday 15th March 2012
NEWS - Seaton Ross - 11/3/12 Sunday 11th March 2012 Sunday 11th March 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Stagsden (11/03/12) Sunday 11th March 2012 Sunday 11th March 2012
Wootton Bassett 10/3/2012 Saturday 10th March 2012 Saturday 10th March 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Crawley (01/03/12) Thursday 1st March 2012 Thursday 1st March 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Crawley (23/02/12) Thursday 23rd February 2012 Thursday 23rd February 2012

241 - 270 of 530 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.