Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Digging Up The Past - Hardwick, Beds 2013 Saturday 23rd February 2013 Sunday 24th February 2013
EDMC North Curry 10/02/2013 Sunday 10th February 2013 Sunday 10th February 2013
Weekend Wanderers - Stone 3.2.13 Sunday 3rd February 2013 Sunday 3rd February 2013
Belchamp Walter Boy Scouts Benefit Rally Sunday 3rd February 2013 Sunday 3rd February 2013
Weekend Wanderers - Stone 3/2/13 Sunday 3rd February 2013 Sunday 3rd February 2013
Sutton under Whitestonecliffe Sunday 6th January 2013 Monday 30th November -0001
Weekend Wanderers - Broughton 2012 Sunday 16th December 2012 Sunday 16th December 2012
Weekend Wanderers - St Leonards, Bucks II Sunday 2nd December 2012 Sunday 2nd December 2012
East Bowley Rally Sunday 2nd December 2012 Sunday 2nd December 2012
Digging Up The Past - Upper Dean, Beds Saturday 24th November 2012 Sunday 25th November 2012
Central Searchers - Riseley, Bedfordshire, 24th Nov 2012 Saturday 24th November 2012 Saturday 24th November 2012
YS @ Copmanthorpe, 22/11/12 Thursday 22nd November 2012 Thursday 22nd November 2012
Weekend Wanderers - St Leonards, Bucks I Sunday 18th November 2012 Sunday 18th November 2012
Central Searchers - Keyston, Cambridgshire, 17th Nov 2012 Saturday 17th November 2012 Saturday 17th November 2012
Tattenhall Metal Detecting Rally 2012 Sunday 4th November 2012 Sunday 4th November 2012
Digging Up The Past - Upper Dene, Beds Saturday 6th October 2012 Sunday 7th October 2012
Runnington, EDMC, 29-30 Sep 2012 Saturday 29th September 2012 Sunday 30th September 2012
Newark / Claypole Rally (Lincs) - 29th - 30th Sep 2012 Saturday 29th September 2012 Sunday 30th September 2012
Digging up the Past - Barton in the Beans, Leics 2012 Saturday 29th September 2012 Sunday 30th September 2012
Foxham 2012 (Chippenham, Wilts) Friday 28th September 2012 Sunday 30th September 2012
Wessex MDC Motor Neurone charity rally Sunday 23rd September 2012 Monday 30th November -0001
Weekend Wanderers - Letcombe Bassett 2012 Friday 21st September 2012 Monday 24th September 2012
RABI Fosse Way Rally 2012 Sunday 16th September 2012 Sunday 16th September 2012
Coveney Rally Sunday 16th September 2012 Sunday 16th September 2012
Timeline Detection, Evercreech (2012) Saturday 15th September 2012 Sunday 16th September 2012
Thesaurus group at Offley, Hertfordshire, September 2012 Friday 14th September 2012 Sunday 16th September 2012
Leisure Promotion and Wantage Rotary Club at Letcombe Regis 2012 Sunday 9th September 2012 Sunday 9th September 2012
Digging Up the Past - Yieldon, Beds, 9th Sep 2012 Sunday 9th September 2012 Sunday 9th September 2012
Over Stowey (Spaxton) 09/09/2012 Sunday 9th September 2012 Sunday 9th September 2012
Cirencester Rally 8-9-12 Saturday 8th September 2012 Sunday 9th September 2012

211 - 240 of 530 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.