Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Weekend Wanderers - Ropley Saturday 28th February 2015 Saturday 28th February 2015
West Crewkerne 01/02/2015 Sunday 1st February 2015 Sunday 1st February 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Poundon, Bucks 17.1.15 Saturday 17th January 2015 Saturday 17th January 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Lenborough [Xmas] 21.12.14 Sunday 21st December 2014 Sunday 21st December 2014
Weekend Wanderers - Stone, Bucks 13.12.14 Saturday 13th December 2014 Saturday 13th December 2014
Metal Detectives at St. Mary Bourne 07.12.14 Sunday 7th December 2014 Sunday 7th December 2014
Plymouth Pinpointers at Port Eliot Sunday 23rd November 2014 Sunday 23rd November 2014
Ilketshall Rally 2014 Sunday 26th October 2014 Sunday 26th October 2014
Muchelney Ham 26 Oct 2014 Sunday 26th October 2014 Sunday 26th October 2014
Weekend Wanderers - Creslow [Americans] 4-11.10.14 Saturday 4th October 2014 Saturday 11th October 2014
DUTP - Melchbourne 28/9/14 Sunday 28th September 2014 Monday 29th September 2014
Andover Anton Rotary Club Charity Rally Sunday 28th September 2014 Sunday 28th September 2014
YS Rally at "Burniston", (Harwood Dale) 26-28/09/2014 Friday 26th September 2014 Sunday 28th September 2014
Ivinghoe Aston Friday 26th September 2014 Sunday 28th September 2014
Barnacle Rally Sunday 21st September 2014 Sunday 21st September 2014
Blakenhall Rally 2014 Sunday 21st September 2014 Sunday 21st September 2014
Leisure Promotions/Rotary Club Lark Hill Wantage Sunday 14th September 2014 Sunday 14th September 2014
DUTP - West Haddon Sunday 14th September 2014 Sunday 14th September 2014
Weekend Wanderers - Hoggeston,nr Whitchurch Bucks 31.8.14 Sunday 31st August 2014 Sunday 31st August 2014
Weekend Wanderers - Middle Aston, Oxon Saturday 23rd August 2014 Saturday 23rd August 2014
Bickley Hall Farm Sunday 17th August 2014 Sunday 17th August 2014
westhorpe rally Sunday 3rd August 2014 Sunday 3rd August 2014
Tower of London Open Weekend 2014 Saturday 19th July 2014 Sunday 20th July 2014
Weekend Wanderers - Lenborough 13.7.14 Sunday 13th July 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014
Weekend Wanderers - Padbury 10.7.14 Thursday 10th July 2014 Thursday 10th July 2014
Central Searchers at Yelden Saturday 21st June 2014 Saturday 21st June 2014
Metal Detectives at Woodstock Sunday 8th June 2014 Sunday 8th June 2014
Digging Up The Past - Hinwick 30/5/14 Friday 30th May 2014 Friday 30th May 2014
Beeson (Devon) Rally May 2014 Sunday 18th May 2014 Sunday 18th May 2014
Metal Detectives at Whitchurch Sunday 11th May 2014 Sunday 11th May 2014

121 - 150 of 543 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.