Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Metal Detectives at Whitchurch Sunday 11th May 2014 Sunday 11th May 2014
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover Dean 4.5.14 Sunday 4th May 2014 Sunday 4th May 2014
Central Searchers at Lowick (Grafton Underwood), 26-27 April 2014 Saturday 26th April 2014 Monday 28th April 2014
Leisure Promotions at East Stratton Sunday 20th April 2014 Sunday 20th April 2014
Slipton/Sudborough Saturday 19th April 2014 Saturday 19th April 2014
Derbyshire Rally, Chellaston, Second Chance Rescue Kennels Saturday 19th April 2014 Sunday 20th April 2014
Brampton and Longtown Rotary Club Rally 2014 Sunday 6th April 2014 Sunday 6th April 2014
Digging Up The Past - Faxton 6/4/14 Sunday 6th April 2014 Sunday 6th April 2014
Metal Detectives at Wilden, Beds Sunday 6th April 2014 Sunday 6th April 2014
Shipston-on-Stour Rally 23rd March 2014 Sunday 23rd March 2014 Sunday 23rd March 2014
Bacton Rally March 2014 Sunday 16th March 2014 Sunday 16th March 2014
Metal Detectives at St. Mary Bourne 16.3.14 Sunday 16th March 2014 Sunday 16th March 2014
Crewe and Nantwich MDS, Wolvesacre Hall, Whitchurch Sunday 9th March 2014 Sunday 9th March 2014
Digging Up The Past - Cottingham 9/3/14 Sunday 9th March 2014 Sunday 9th March 2014
Detecting Wales Rally North Wales Sunday 2nd March 2014 Sunday 2nd March 2014
Central Searchers Bythorn Saturday 1st March 2014 Saturday 1st March 2014
Metal Detectives at St. Mary Bourne 23.2.14 Sunday 23rd February 2014 Sunday 23rd February 2014
Central Searchers Bythorn Saturday 22nd February 2014 Saturday 22nd February 2014
Central Searchers - Bythorn 22.2.14 Saturday 22nd February 2014 Saturday 22nd February 2014
Metal Detectives at St. Mary Bourne 16.2.14 Sunday 16th February 2014 Sunday 16th February 2014
Metal Detectives near Burford, Oxon, 09.02.14 Sunday 9th February 2014 Sunday 9th February 2014
Central Searchers at Woodford, Nhants 08.02.14 Saturday 8th February 2014 Saturday 8th February 2014
Central Searchers - Aldwinckle 18.01.14 Saturday 18th January 2014 Saturday 18th January 2014
Metal Detectives at Burford, Oxfordshire, 14th Jan 2014 Tuesday 14th January 2014 Tuesday 14th January 2014
Metal Detectives at Milton-under-Wychwood (Bruern), 29.12.13 Sunday 29th December 2013 Sunday 29th December 2013
Weekend Wanderers - East Challow 22.12.13 Sunday 22nd December 2013 Sunday 22nd December 2013
Metal Detectives at Bolnhurst (nr Wilden), Beds 22.12.13 Sunday 22nd December 2013 Sunday 22nd December 2013
Coil to the Soil - Tickhill 24th Nov 2013 Sunday 24th November 2013 Sunday 24th November 2013
Central Searchers - Aldwinckle November 2013 Saturday 16th November 2013 Saturday 16th November 2013
Lychett Minster Saturday 9th November 2013 Sunday 10th November 2013

31 - 60 of 399 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.