Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Corfe 2016 Friday 23rd September 2016 Sunday 25th September 2016
Weekend Wanderers - Americans nr Bicester 2016 Friday 23rd September 2016 Sunday 16th October 2016
XP Rally Milton-under-Wychwood 2016 Saturday 17th September 2016 Sunday 18th September 2016
Summercourt Rally - September 2016 Saturday 10th September 2016 Sunday 11th September 2016
Mountnessing, Brentwood Saturday 10th September 2016 Sunday 11th September 2016
Urchfont 2016 Friday 9th September 2016 Sunday 11th September 2016
Lees Court Rally 2016 (Medway History Finders) Friday 9th September 2016 Sunday 11th September 2016
Weekend Wanderers - Middle Aston, Oxon August 2016 Saturday 27th August 2016 Monday 31st October 2016
Coil to the Soil - Harthill - Aug 2016 Friday 26th August 2016 Monday 29th August 2016
SMDC Compton 2016 Friday 26th August 2016 Monday 29th August 2016
Wymondham Rally 2016 (Near Spooner Row) Thursday 18th August 2016 Sunday 21st August 2016
Weekend Wanderers - Nash, Bucks 7.8.16 Sunday 7th August 2016 Sunday 7th August 2016
Budock, Falmouth - Lets Go Digging - July 2016 Friday 29th July 2016 Sunday 31st July 2016
Westbury sub Mendip May 2016 Saturday 21st May 2016 Sunday 22nd May 2016
Metal Detectives at Bolnhurst, Beds. (08/05/2016). Sunday 8th May 2016 Sunday 8th May 2016
Greenwich foreshore survey 2016 Tuesday 26th April 2016 Thursday 26th May 2016
SMDC - Clapham, West Sussex - 24th April 2016 Sunday 24th April 2016 Sunday 24th April 2016
SMDC - Hardham, West Sussex - 10th April 2016 Sunday 10th April 2016 Sunday 10th April 2016
Weekend Wanderers - Wicken,Northants Friday 8th April 2016 Sunday 10th April 2016
Brampton and Longtown Rotary Club Rally 2016 Sunday 3rd April 2016 Sunday 3rd April 2016
Andover Anton Rotary Club Charity Rally - Penton Grafton 19-20.3.16 Saturday 19th March 2016 Sunday 20th March 2016
Metal Detectives - Duncton, West Sussex (28/02/2016) Sunday 28th February 2016 Sunday 28th February 2016
Central Searchers Melchbourne 2016 Saturday 6th February 2016 Saturday 6th February 2016
Weekend Wanderers - Lenborough 17.1.16 Sunday 17th January 2016 Sunday 17th January 2016
Weekend Wanderers - Stone 10.01.16 Sunday 10th January 2016 Sunday 10th January 2016
Metal Detectives at Aston, Oxon Sunday 13th December 2015 Sunday 13th December 2015
Metal Detectives Rally, Horsted Keynes Sunday 22nd November 2015 Sunday 22nd November 2015
Delamere Rotary Club Rally Sunday 8th November 2015 Sunday 8th November 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Hastoe [actually Tring] 1.11.15 Sunday 1st November 2015 Sunday 1st November 2015
West Crewkerne Rally October 2015 Saturday 31st October 2015 Sunday 1st November 2015

31 - 60 of 517 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.