Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Weekend Wanderers - Ivinghoe 16.8.15 Sunday 16th August 2015 Sunday 16th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Pylon Field] 15.8.15 Saturday 15th August 2015 Saturday 15th August 2015
Wymondam rally 2015 Friday 14th August 2015 Sunday 16th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Pylon Field]13.8.15 Thursday 13th August 2015 Thursday 13th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Steeple Claydon 9.8.15 Sunday 9th August 2015 Sunday 9th August 2015
Yorkshire Searchers, Cold Hansworth 2015 Friday 7th August 2015 Sunday 9th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Somerton, Oxon Sunday 26th July 2015 Sunday 26th July 2015
Metal Detectives at Haddenham, Bucks Sunday 12th July 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015
Clapton (West Crewkerne) 30th-31st May 2015 Saturday 30th May 2015 Sunday 31st May 2015
Breathe UK Charity Rally, Lydlinch, Dorset Sunday 17th May 2015 Sunday 17th May 2015
Thesaurus (Polish) Group at Brean Friday 1st May 2015 Sunday 31st May 2015
Rochdale Mayoral Metal Detecting Rally - Tempus Sunday 26th April 2015 Sunday 26th April 2015
Metal Detectives at Kingsey, 5.4.15 Sunday 5th April 2015 Sunday 5th April 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover Dean 19.3.15 Thursday 19th March 2015 Thursday 19th March 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Gt Missenden 14.3.15 Saturday 14th March 2015 Saturday 14th March 2015
Chillington, Somerset March 2015 Saturday 14th March 2015 Sunday 15th March 2015
West Dean Rally Wednesday 11th March 2015 Wednesday 11th March 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Ropley Saturday 28th February 2015 Saturday 28th February 2015
West Crewkerne 01/02/2015 Sunday 1st February 2015 Sunday 1st February 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Poundon, Bucks 17.1.15 Saturday 17th January 2015 Saturday 17th January 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Lenborough [Xmas] 21.12.14 Sunday 21st December 2014 Sunday 21st December 2014
Weekend Wanderers - Stone, Bucks 13.12.14 Saturday 13th December 2014 Saturday 13th December 2014
Metal Detectives at St. Mary Bourne 07.12.14 Sunday 7th December 2014 Sunday 7th December 2014
Plymouth Pinpointers at Port Eliot Sunday 23rd November 2014 Sunday 23rd November 2014
Ilketshall Rally 2014 Sunday 26th October 2014 Sunday 26th October 2014
Muchelney Ham 26 Oct 2014 Sunday 26th October 2014 Sunday 26th October 2014
Weekend Wanderers - Creslow [Americans] 4-11.10.14 Saturday 4th October 2014 Saturday 11th October 2014
DUTP - Melchbourne 28/9/14 Sunday 28th September 2014 Monday 29th September 2014
Andover Anton Rotary Club Charity Rally Sunday 28th September 2014 Sunday 28th September 2014
YS Rally at "Burniston", (Harwood Dale) 26-28/09/2014 Friday 26th September 2014 Sunday 28th September 2014

31 - 60 of 452 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.