Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Weekend Wanderers - Hastoe [actually Tring] 1.11.15 Sunday 1st November 2015 Sunday 1st November 2015
West Crewkerne Rally October 2015 Saturday 31st October 2015 Sunday 1st November 2015
Foxham, Wiltshire, 2015 Saturday 3rd October 2015 Sunday 4th October 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Whitchurch 27.9.15 Sunday 27th September 2015 Sunday 27th September 2015
Andover Anton Rotary Club Charity Metal Detecting Rally (27.9.15) Sunday 27th September 2015 Sunday 27th September 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Americans Winslow-Creslow 25.9.15-4.10.15 Friday 25th September 2015 Sunday 4th October 2015
Leisure Promotions Lambourn Berks 19th-20th Sept. 2015 Saturday 19th September 2015 Sunday 20th September 2015
Danebury Midweek Searchers Rally 18-20 Sept 2015 Friday 18th September 2015 Sunday 20th September 2015
Boxted 2015 Friday 18th September 2015 Sunday 20th September 2015
Langham, near Colchester,2015 Friday 18th September 2015 Sunday 20th September 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Buckland Common 13.9.15 Sunday 13th September 2015 Sunday 13th September 2015
Rotary Charity Rally Bledlow - 12.9.15 Saturday 12th September 2015 Saturday 12th September 2015
Coil to the Soil - North Elmsall - Sep 2015 Friday 11th September 2015 Sunday 13th September 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Thame 10.9.15 Thursday 10th September 2015 Thursday 10th September 2015
Cotesbach Hall Farm Rally Sunday 6th September 2015 Sunday 6th September 2015
Tisbury - Chilmark and Clifton Foot Beagles Sunday 6th September 2015 Sunday 6th September 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Kingsey 3.9.15 Thursday 3rd September 2015 Thursday 3rd September 2015
Leisure Promotion - Cholsey 30.08.15 Sunday 30th August 2015 Sunday 30th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Middle Aston 29-30.08.15 Saturday 29th August 2015 Sunday 30th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Dobbins Lane] 23.8.15 Sunday 23rd August 2015 Sunday 23rd August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Halton Field] 20.8.15 Thursday 20th August 2015 Thursday 20th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Ivinghoe 16.8.15 Sunday 16th August 2015 Sunday 16th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Pylon Field] 15.8.15 Saturday 15th August 2015 Saturday 15th August 2015
Wymondam rally 2015 Friday 14th August 2015 Sunday 16th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Pylon Field]13.8.15 Thursday 13th August 2015 Thursday 13th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Steeple Claydon 9.8.15 Sunday 9th August 2015 Sunday 9th August 2015
Yorkshire Searchers, Cold Hansworth 2015 Friday 7th August 2015 Sunday 9th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Somerton, Oxon Sunday 26th July 2015 Sunday 26th July 2015
Metal Detectives at Haddenham, Bucks Sunday 12th July 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015
Clapton (West Crewkerne) 30th-31st May 2015 Saturday 30th May 2015 Sunday 31st May 2015

31 - 60 of 482 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.