Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Danebury Midweek Searchers Rally 18-20 Sept 2015 Friday 18th September 2015 Sunday 20th September 2015
Boxted 2015 Friday 18th September 2015 Sunday 20th September 2015
Langham, near Colchester,2015 Friday 18th September 2015 Sunday 20th September 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Buckland Common 13.9.15 Sunday 13th September 2015 Sunday 13th September 2015
Rotary Charity Rally Bledlow - 12.9.15 Saturday 12th September 2015 Saturday 12th September 2015
Coil to the Soil - North Elmsall - Sep 2015 Friday 11th September 2015 Sunday 13th September 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Thame 10.9.15 Thursday 10th September 2015 Thursday 10th September 2015
Cotesbach Hall Farm Rally Sunday 6th September 2015 Sunday 6th September 2015
Tisbury - Chilmark and Clifton Foot Beagles Sunday 6th September 2015 Sunday 6th September 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Kingsey 3.9.15 Thursday 3rd September 2015 Thursday 3rd September 2015
Leisure Promotion - Cholsey 30.08.15 Sunday 30th August 2015 Sunday 30th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Middle Aston 29-30.08.15 Saturday 29th August 2015 Sunday 30th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Dobbins Lane] 23.8.15 Sunday 23rd August 2015 Sunday 23rd August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Halton Field] 20.8.15 Thursday 20th August 2015 Thursday 20th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Ivinghoe 16.8.15 Sunday 16th August 2015 Sunday 16th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Pylon Field] 15.8.15 Saturday 15th August 2015 Saturday 15th August 2015
Wymondam rally 2015 Friday 14th August 2015 Sunday 16th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover [Pylon Field]13.8.15 Thursday 13th August 2015 Thursday 13th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Steeple Claydon 9.8.15 Sunday 9th August 2015 Sunday 9th August 2015
Yorkshire Searchers, Cold Hansworth 2015 Friday 7th August 2015 Sunday 9th August 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Somerton, Oxon Sunday 26th July 2015 Sunday 26th July 2015
Metal Detectives at Haddenham, Bucks Sunday 12th July 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015
Clapton (West Crewkerne) 30th-31st May 2015 Saturday 30th May 2015 Sunday 31st May 2015
Breathe UK Charity Rally, Lydlinch, Dorset Sunday 17th May 2015 Sunday 17th May 2015
Thesaurus (Polish) Group at Brean Friday 1st May 2015 Sunday 31st May 2015
Rochdale Mayoral Metal Detecting Rally - Tempus Sunday 26th April 2015 Sunday 26th April 2015
Metal Detectives at Kingsey, 5.4.15 Sunday 5th April 2015 Sunday 5th April 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Wendover Dean 19.3.15 Thursday 19th March 2015 Thursday 19th March 2015
Weekend Wanderers - Gt Missenden 14.3.15 Saturday 14th March 2015 Saturday 14th March 2015
Chillington, Somerset March 2015 Saturday 14th March 2015 Sunday 15th March 2015

31 - 60 of 472 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.