Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Weekend Wanderers - Crawley (23/02/12) Thursday 23rd February 2012 Thursday 23rd February 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Crawley (18/02/12) Saturday 18th February 2012 Saturday 18th February 2012
Digging The Past - Shutlanger Sunday 12th February 2012 Sunday 12th February 2012
Detecting Wales - Catcott, 5.2.2012 Sunday 5th February 2012 Sunday 5th February 2012
Digging Up The Past - Passenham Sunday 29th January 2012 Sunday 29th January 2012
EDMC, North Curry, 29 Jan 2012 Sunday 29th January 2012 Sunday 29th January 2012
Arley Hall Rally Sunday 15th January 2012 Sunday 15th January 2012
Digging Up The Past - Odstone, Leics Sunday 15th January 2012 Sunday 15th January 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Bierton (08/01/12) Sunday 8th January 2012 Sunday 8th January 2012
Weekend Wanderers - Bierton (02/01/12) Monday 2nd January 2012 Monday 2nd January 2012
NEWS - Sheriff Hutton - Early Jan 2012 Sunday 1st January 2012 Sunday 15th January 2012
Digging up the Past - Shackerstone, Leics, 2012 Sunday 1st January 2012 Tuesday 16th October 2012
Central Searchers - near Catworth, Cambs Tuesday 27th December 2011 Tuesday 27th December 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Broughton (18/12/11) Sunday 18th December 2011 Sunday 18th December 2011
Hacheston, Suffolk Dec 2011 Sunday 11th December 2011 Sunday 11th December 2011
Twinstead, Essex 2011 Sunday 27th November 2011 Sunday 27th November 2011
Blakenhall Charity Rally Sunday 27th November 2011 Monday 30th November -0001
Weekend Wanderers - Stagsden (27/11/11) Sunday 27th November 2011 Sunday 27th November 2011
NEWS - Caenby, Lincolnshire, November 2011 Sunday 20th November 2011 Monday 30th November -0001
Weekend Wanderers - Stagsden (20/11/11) Sunday 20th November 2011 Sunday 20th November 2011
CS @ Woodford, 16/11/11 Wednesday 16th November 2011 Monday 30th November -0001
Oxheys Farm Rally Sunday 13th November 2011 Sunday 13th November 2011
YS @ Copmanthorpe, 13/11/11 Sunday 13th November 2011 Sunday 13th November 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Bletchingdon 03.11.2011 Thursday 3rd November 2011 Thursday 3rd November 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Somerton 30/10 & 06/11 2011 Sunday 30th October 2011 Sunday 30th October 2011
Prees - Crewe&Nantwich Sunday 30th October 2011 Monday 30th November -0001
Suffolk Weekend Dig 30-10-2011 Sunday 30th October 2011 Monday 30th November -0001
Shrewsbury Rally - Timeline Detection 23/10/11 Sunday 23rd October 2011 Sunday 23rd October 2011
Weekend Wanderers - Stagsden (23/10/11) Sunday 23rd October 2011 Sunday 23rd October 2011
The 3rd Ilketshall Suffolk Metal Detecting Rally Sunday 16th October 2011 Sunday 16th October 2011

271 - 300 of 531 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.