Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Jake Packham memorial rally 2017 Sunday 23rd April 2017 Sunday 23rd April 2017
Stafford Castle - Let's Go digging Sunday 2nd April 2017 Sunday 2nd April 2017
Brampton and Longtown Rotary Rally 2017 Sunday 2nd April 2017 Sunday 2nd April 2017
Raddington April 2017, Lets Go Digging Sunday 2nd April 2017 Sunday 2nd April 2017
Raddington March 2017, Lets Go Digging Sunday 19th March 2017 Sunday 19th March 2017
Weekend Wanderers - Somerton 23.10.16 Sunday 23rd October 2016 Sunday 23rd October 2016
St Michael's Hospice Rally - Ludlow Sunday 23rd October 2016 Sunday 23rd October 2016
Wood Dalling (08-10-16) Saturday 8th October 2016 Sunday 9th October 2016
Piddletrenthide Rally 2016 Sunday 2nd October 2016 Sunday 2nd October 2016
Muchelney Sep 2016 Saturday 24th September 2016 Sunday 25th September 2016
Westbury-sub-Mendip Sep 2016 Saturday 24th September 2016 Sunday 25th September 2016
Weekend Wanderers - Americans nr Bicester 2016 Friday 23rd September 2016 Sunday 16th October 2016
Corfe 2016 Friday 23rd September 2016 Sunday 25th September 2016
XP Rally Milton-under-Wychwood 2016 Saturday 17th September 2016 Sunday 18th September 2016
Mountnessing, Brentwood Saturday 10th September 2016 Sunday 11th September 2016
Summercourt Rally - September 2016 Saturday 10th September 2016 Sunday 11th September 2016
Urchfont 2016 Friday 9th September 2016 Sunday 11th September 2016
Weekend Wanderers - Middle Aston, Oxon August 2016 Saturday 27th August 2016 Monday 31st October 2016
SMDC Compton 2016 Friday 26th August 2016 Monday 29th August 2016
Coil to the Soil - Harthill - Aug 2016 Friday 26th August 2016 Monday 29th August 2016
Wymondham Rally 2016 (Near Spooner Row) Thursday 18th August 2016 Sunday 21st August 2016
Weekend Wanderers - Nash, Bucks 7.8.16 Sunday 7th August 2016 Sunday 7th August 2016
Westbury sub Mendip May 2016 Saturday 21st May 2016 Sunday 22nd May 2016
Metal Detectives at Bolnhurst, Beds. (08/05/2016). Sunday 8th May 2016 Sunday 8th May 2016
Greenwich foreshore survey 2016 Tuesday 26th April 2016 Thursday 26th May 2016
SMDC - Clapham, West Sussex - 24th April 2016 Sunday 24th April 2016 Sunday 24th April 2016
SMDC - Hardham, West Sussex - 10th April 2016 Sunday 10th April 2016 Sunday 10th April 2016
Weekend Wanderers - Wicken,Northants Friday 8th April 2016 Sunday 10th April 2016
Brampton and Longtown Rotary Club Rally 2016 Sunday 3rd April 2016 Sunday 3rd April 2016
Andover Anton Rotary Club Charity Rally - Penton Grafton 19-20.3.16 Saturday 19th March 2016 Sunday 20th March 2016

1 - 30 of 495 records.

Other formats: this page is available as xml json rss atom representations.