Metal Detecting Rallies

View rally locations on a map
Rallies that the Scheme has attended
Rally Name Date from Date to
Weekend Wanderers - Granborough II Sunday 23rd June 2013 Sunday 23rd June 2013
Weekend Wanderers - Granborough I Sunday 16th June 2013 Sunday 16th June 2013
Timeline Detection, Evercreech, 2013 Sunday 16th June 2013 Sunday 23rd June 2013
Greenwich foreshore survey 2013 Tuesday 30th April 2013 Wednesday 1st May 2013
Rotary Charity Rally - Brill 13 Sunday 28th April 2013 Sunday 28th April 2013
Membury April 2013 Saturday 20th April 2013 Sunday 21st April 2013
Leisure Promotions - East Stratton 14.4.13 Sunday 14th April 2013 Sunday 14th April 2013
Weekend Wanderers - Somerton 2013 Monday 1st April 2013 Tuesday 30th April 2013
Keele Open History Day Thursday 28th March 2013 Thursday 28th March 2013
Darliston Rally, 17.3.2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013
Leisure Promotions - East Stratton 17.3.13 Sunday 17th March 2013 Thursday 1st January 1970
Wyverstone, Suffolk 2013 Sunday 10th March 2013 Sunday 10th March 2013
Colchester MD Club Rally - Weeley Sunday 10th March 2013 Sunday 10th March 2013
Digging Up The Past - Hardwick, Beds 2013 Saturday 23rd February 2013 Sunday 24th February 2013
EDMC North Curry 10/02/2013 Sunday 10th February 2013 Sunday 10th February 2013
Weekend Wanderers - Stone 3.2.13 Sunday 3rd February 2013 Sunday 3rd February 2013
Belchamp Walter Boy Scouts Benefit Rally Sunday 3rd February 2013 Sunday 3rd February 2013
Weekend Wanderers - Stone 3/2/13 Sunday 3rd February 2013 Sunday 3rd February 2013
Sutton under Whitestonecliffe Sunday 6th January 2013 Wednesday 30th November -0001
Weekend Wanderers - Broughton 2012 Sunday 16th December 2012 Sunday 16th December 2012
Weekend Wanderers - St Leonards, Bucks II Sunday 2nd December 2012 Sunday 2nd December 2012
East Bowley Rally Sunday 2nd December 2012 Sunday 2nd December 2012
Digging Up The Past - Upper Dean, Beds Saturday 24th November 2012 Sunday 25th November 2012
Central Searchers - Riseley, Bedfordshire, 24th Nov 2012 Saturday 24th November 2012 Saturday 24th November 2012
YS @ Copmanthorpe, 22/11/12 Thursday 22nd November 2012 Thursday 22nd November 2012
Weekend Wanderers - St Leonards, Bucks I Sunday 18th November 2012 Sunday 18th November 2012
Central Searchers - Keyston, Cambridgshire, 17th Nov 2012 Saturday 17th November 2012 Saturday 17th November 2012
Digging Up The Past - Upper Dene, Beds Saturday 6th October 2012 Sunday 7th October 2012
Runnington, EDMC, 29-30 Oct 2012 Saturday 29th September 2012 Sunday 30th September 2012
Newark / Claypole Rally (Lincs) - 29th - 30th Sep 2012 Saturday 29th September 2012 Sunday 30th September 2012

31 - 60 of 333 records.

This page is available in: xml json rss atom representations.

Social Bookmarking: